Join our mailing list for the latest news

Latest News


I feel so grateful. 

My upcoming single "Queen of My Life" is already played on all these radio stations. 

I thank everybody from the bottom of my heart who helps spreading my music and the love over the globe. 


Read more

Liberty_C. on Broadwayworld Music

"... Being a single mum and freelance musician the themes of empowerment stem from Katja proving to her two young daughters that anything is possible, and "no matter what your gender is, follow your dreams and don't let anyone tell…

Read more

"Bühne frei" für Liberty_C.

"Bühne frei" galt es am Montag in Radio OS 104,8 für Liberty_C. Wiederholt wird die Sendung am 16.5. ab 13 Uhr auf Radio Weser Bremerhaven (Deutschland).

"Queen of My Life" airplay

The upcoming single is now being played on:

Good Music Radio, Lonely Oak Radio, Krak FM, LDM Radio, Big City Radio, Belter Radio, Way Out Radio, Amazing Radio

Release on all platforms: May 20th